Passer au contenu
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Langue

Nourriture Higgins inTune Lory

Économisez $1.70 Économisez $0.88
Prix d'origine $24.49
Prix d'origine $24.49 - Prix d'origine $47.59
Prix d'origine $24.49
Prix actuel $23.61
$23.61 - $45.89
Prix actuel $23.61

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

À propos du produit :

L'alimentation complète et équilibrée inTune pour les loris et autres oiseaux mangeurs de nectar est naturelle et contient des vitamines, des minéraux et des acides aminés ajoutés. inTune est exempt de conservateurs, colorants et arômes artificiels. inTune est composé d'huile de noix de coco nutritionnelle et est enrichi en acides gras oméga-3 et 6 équilibrés pour soutenir le système immunitaire. Des probiotiques protégés sont également ajoutés pour favoriser la santé digestive et l’immunité en favorisant l’apport de bactéries plus actives et bénéfiques dans le tractus intestinal. inTune Lory ne contient pas de maïs et est composé de véritables arômes de fruits et de légumes comme les pommes, les myrtilles et les carottes. Il peut être servi humide ou sec.

À propos de Higgins

Higgins Premium Pet Foods s'engage à fournir aux oiseaux de compagnie et aux petits animaux des aliments et des friandises de la plus haute qualité, fabriqués sans utilisation de colorants, conservateurs et arômes artificiels. Nous nous engageons fortement à établir et à entretenir des relations fondées sur la confiance avec les propriétaires d'animaux, en faisant de la santé et du bien-être complets de leurs animaux notre objectif principal.

UPC:

Why You Should Buy: 1. Sans maïs
2. Fabriqué avec de l’huile de noix de coco
3. Probiotiques protégés et acides gras oméga-3 et 6 équilibrés

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: Les images utilisées sur notre site Web sont uniquement à des fins d'illustration. Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir des représentations précises de nos produits et services, sachez que les images peuvent ne pas refléter la couleur, la taille, les caractéristiques ou la forme exactes du produit réel. De plus, les images d'animaux de compagnie sont utilisées avec l'autorisation expresse de leurs propriétaires et sont destinées à représenter la race, plutôt qu'un animal individuel spécifique. Toute ressemblance avec un véritable animal de compagnie est purement fortuite. Nous ne garantissons pas que les images de notre site Web seront exemptes d'erreurs ou exemptes de toute autre erreur technique ou typographique. Nous ne faisons aucune garantie ni représentation concernant l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la fiabilité des images sur notre site Web. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant les images utilisées sur notre site Web, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Skip to content
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Language

Country

Higgins inTune Lory Food

Save $1.70 Save $0.88
Original price $24.49
Original price $24.49 - Original price $47.59
Original price $24.49
Current price $23.61
$23.61 - $45.89
Current price $23.61

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

About the Product:

inTune Complete and Balanced Diet for Lories and other nectar-eating birds is natural with added vitamins, minerals, and amino acids. inTune is free of artificial preservatives, colorings and flavorings. inTune is made with nutritional coconut oil and is enriched with balanced omega-3 & 6 fatty acids to support the immune system. Protected probiotics are also added to promote digestive health and immunity by supporting the delivery of more active, beneficial bacteria to the intestinal tract. inTune Lory is free of corn and made with real fruit and vegetable flavors like apples, blueberries and carrots. It can be served wet or dry. 

About Higgins

Higgins Premium Pet Foods is committed to providing companion birds and small animals with the highest quality foods and treats made without the use of artificial colors, preservatives and flavorings. We are strongly dedicated to building and maintaining relationships with pet parents built on trust, by making the complete health and well-being of their pets our primary goal.

UPC:

Why You Should Buy: 1. Corn Free
2. Made with Coconut Oil
3. Protected Probiotics and Balanced Omega-3 & 6 Fatty Acids

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: The images used on our website are for illustrative purposes only. While we strive to provide accurate representations of our products and services, please be aware that the images may not reflect the exact color, size, features or shape of the actual product. Additionally, images of pets are used with the express permission of their owners and are intended to represent the breed, rather than any specific individual animal. Any resemblance to an actual pet is purely coincidental. We do not guarantee that the images on our website will be error-free or free from any other technical or typographical errors. We make no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the images on our website. If you have any questions or concerns about the images used on our website, please feel free to contact us.