Passer au contenu
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Langue

Contenant hermétique pour nourriture pour animaux Vittles Vault - Empilable

par Gamma2
Économisez $31.43 Économisez $31.43
Prix d'origine $109.99
Prix d'origine $109.99 - Prix d'origine $109.99
Prix d'origine $109.99
Prix actuel $78.56
$78.56 - $78.56
Prix actuel $78.56

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

Vittles Vault Stackable de Vittles Vault est le premier système de stockage complet pour les aliments secs pour animaux de compagnie. Fini les sacs encombrants et encombrants exposant les aliments à l'air, à l'humidité et aux parasites indésirables. En tournant le couvercle, le Vittles Vault conserve la fraîcheur et la saveur et éloigne les parasites.

  • Système de stockage complet pour aliments secs
  • Conserve la fraîcheur et la saveur et éloigne les parasites
  • Protection étanche et étanche à l'air

Conserver les aliments dans leurs sacs d'origine conduit à des aliments rassis qui perdent leur croquant. Le couvercle breveté à double joint fileté du Vittle Vault offre une protection étanche et hermétique pour garder les aliments frais et à l'abri des parasites. Fabriqué à partir de plastique résistant aux chocs qui ne se brisera pas ou ne se cassera pas même dans des conditions météorologiques extérieures extrêmes. Les unités sont faciles à nettoyer et vont au lave-vaisselle. Comprend une cuillère de 1 tasse. Le récipient et le couvercle Vittles Vault sont de couleur Granite Stone.

Remarque : les capacités de poids du Vittles Vault sont approximatives. Les aliments pour animaux varient en taille et en densité, ce qui affectera la quantité d'un type d'aliment particulier que chaque Vittles Vault peut stocker.

UPC:

Why You Should Buy:

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: Les images utilisées sur notre site Web sont uniquement à des fins d'illustration. Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir des représentations précises de nos produits et services, sachez que les images peuvent ne pas refléter la couleur, la taille, les caractéristiques ou la forme exactes du produit réel. De plus, les images d'animaux de compagnie sont utilisées avec l'autorisation expresse de leurs propriétaires et sont destinées à représenter la race, plutôt qu'un animal individuel spécifique. Toute ressemblance avec un véritable animal de compagnie est purement fortuite. Nous ne garantissons pas que les images de notre site Web seront exemptes d'erreurs ou exemptes de toute autre erreur technique ou typographique. Nous ne faisons aucune garantie ni représentation concernant l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la fiabilité des images sur notre site Web. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant les images utilisées sur notre site Web, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Skip to content
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Language

Country

Vittles Vault Airtight Pet Food Container - Stackable

by Gamma2
Save $30.35 Save $30.35
Original price $106.23
Original price $106.23 - Original price $106.23
Original price $106.23
Current price $75.88
$75.88 - $75.88
Current price $75.88

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

Vittles Vault Stackable by Vittles Vault is the first complete storage system for dry pet foods. No more bulky, awkward bags exposing food to air, moisture, and unwanted pests. With a spin of the lid, the Vittles Vault locks in freshness and flavor and keeps the pests out.

  • Complete storage system for dry foods
  • Locks in freshness and flavor and keeps pests out
  • Leak-proof, air-tight protection

Storing foods in their original bags leads to stale food that loses its crunch. The Vittle Vault's patented, threaded, double gasket lid provides leak proof and airtight protection to keep food fresh and safe from pests. Made from impact-resistant plastic that won't shatter or break even in extreme outdoor weather. Units are easy to clean and dishwasher safe. Includes a 1-cup scoop. Vittles Vault container and lid come in a Granite Stone color.

Note: Vittles Vault weight capacities are approximate. Pet foods vary in size and density, which will affect how much of a particular food type each Vittles Vault can store.

UPC:

Why You Should Buy:

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: The images used on our website are for illustrative purposes only. While we strive to provide accurate representations of our products and services, please be aware that the images may not reflect the exact color, size, features or shape of the actual product. Additionally, images of pets are used with the express permission of their owners and are intended to represent the breed, rather than any specific individual animal. Any resemblance to an actual pet is purely coincidental. We do not guarantee that the images on our website will be error-free or free from any other technical or typographical errors. We make no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the images on our website. If you have any questions or concerns about the images used on our website, please feel free to contact us.