Passer au contenu
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Langue

Rep Cal Calcium sans phosphore avec vitamine D3 - Poudre ultrafine

par Rep-Cal
Économisez $2.71 Économisez $2.71
Prix d'origine $9.50
Prix d'origine $9.50 - Prix d'origine $9.50
Prix d'origine $9.50
Prix actuel $6.79
$6.79 - $6.79
Prix actuel $6.79

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

Rep Cal Ultrafine Powder Calcium With Vitamin D3 est une excellente source de calcium pour tous les reptiles et amphibiens. Scientifiquement formulé à partir de carbonate de calcium 100 % naturel de coquille d'huître, sans phosphore, avec de la vitamine D3 ajoutée pour faciliter l'absorption du calcium.

Dosage : Pour de meilleurs résultats, mélanger avec >Rep-Cal Herptivite, un supplément vitaminique contenant du bêta-carotène. Mélanger avec des légumes, des fruits et des pâtes, environ 1/2 cuillère à soupe de poudre de calcium avec 1/2 cuillère à soupe d'Herptivite par livre de nourriture.

Avant de nourrir les insectes : Mélangez soigneusement un rapport 1:1 de poudre de calcium et d'Herptivite dans un sac en plastique. Placez les insectes dans le sac. Secouez lentement jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient complètement recouverts. Aucune autre supplémentation n’est requise.

UPC: 788286002009

Why You Should Buy: 1. Poudre ultrafine pour tous les reptiles et amphibiens
2. Excellente source de calcium
3. Formulé à partir de carbonate de calcium de coquille d'huître 100 % naturel.

Unit Weight: 3,3 onces

Size:

Image Disclaimer: Les images utilisées sur notre site Web sont uniquement à des fins d'illustration. Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir des représentations précises de nos produits et services, sachez que les images peuvent ne pas refléter la couleur, la taille, les caractéristiques ou la forme exactes du produit réel. De plus, les images d'animaux de compagnie sont utilisées avec l'autorisation expresse de leurs propriétaires et sont destinées à représenter la race, plutôt qu'un animal individuel spécifique. Toute ressemblance avec un véritable animal de compagnie est purement fortuite. Nous ne garantissons pas que les images de notre site Web seront exemptes d'erreurs ou exemptes de toute autre erreur technique ou typographique. Nous ne faisons aucune garantie ni représentation concernant l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la fiabilité des images sur notre site Web. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant les images utilisées sur notre site Web, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Skip to content
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Language

Country

Rep Cal Phosphorus Free Calcium with Vitamin D3 - Ultrafine Powder

by Rep-Cal
Save $2.71 Save $2.71
Original price $9.50
Original price $9.50 - Original price $9.50
Original price $9.50
Current price $6.79
$6.79 - $6.79
Current price $6.79

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

Rep Cal Ultrafine Powder Calcium With Vitamin D3 is an excellent source of calcium for all reptiles and amphibians. Scientifically formulated from 100% natural oyster shell phosphorous-free calcium carbonate with added Vitamin D3 to aid in the absorption of calcium.

Dosage: For best results, mix with >Rep-Cal Herptivite, a vitamin supplement with beta-carotene. Mix with vegetables, fruits, and pastes, approximately 1/2 tablespoon Calcium Powder with 1/2 tablespoon Herptivite per pound of food.

Before Feeding Insects: Thoroughly mix a 1:1 ratio of Calcium Powder and Herptivite in a plastic bag. Place insects in the bag. Shake slowly until they are completely covered. No other supplementation is required.

UPC: 788286002009

Why You Should Buy: 1. Ultrafine powder for all reptiles and amphibians
2. Excellent source of calcium
3. Formulated from 100% natural oyster shell calcium carbonate

Unit Weight: 3.3 oz

Size:

Image Disclaimer: The images used on our website are for illustrative purposes only. While we strive to provide accurate representations of our products and services, please be aware that the images may not reflect the exact color, size, features or shape of the actual product. Additionally, images of pets are used with the express permission of their owners and are intended to represent the breed, rather than any specific individual animal. Any resemblance to an actual pet is purely coincidental. We do not guarantee that the images on our website will be error-free or free from any other technical or typographical errors. We make no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the images on our website. If you have any questions or concerns about the images used on our website, please feel free to contact us.