Passer au contenu
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Langue

Shampooing revitalisant à l'avoine Zodiac pour chiens et chiots

par Zodiac
Épuisé
Prix d'origine $31.56
Prix d'origine $31.56 - Prix d'origine $31.56
Prix d'origine $31.56
Prix actuel $22.54
$22.54 - $22.54
Prix actuel $22.54

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

Le shampooing revitalisant à l'avoine Zodiac pour chiens et chiots tue les puces adultes, les œufs de puces, les tiques et les poux au contact, tout en étant doux pour la peau de votre animal. Empêche les œufs de puces d'éclore jusqu'à 28 jours.

  • Tue les puces, les tiques, les poux et les œufs de puces
  • Laisse le pelage doux, brillant et gérable
  • Parfum frais et persistant

Donne à votre animal un pelage lisse et brillant et laisse un parfum frais et persistant.

Ingrédients actifs:

  • (S)-Méthoprène : 0,10 %
  • Pyréthrines : 0,15%
  • Butoxyde de pipéronyle : 1,50 %
  • Autres ingrédients : 98,25 %

Mode d'emploi:
Peut être utilisé pur ou dilué avec 2 parties d’eau. Mouillez soigneusement l'animal avec de l'eau tiède. N'appliquez pas de shampoing autour des yeux. Appliquer le shampoing sur la tête et les oreilles, puis faire mousser ; répéter la procédure avec le cou, la poitrine, les quartiers médians et postérieurs, en terminant les pattes en dernier. Continuez à faire mousser pendant 3 à 5 minutes (c'est une partie importante de la procédure de toilettage), puis rincez soigneusement l'animal. Pour les animaux extrêmement sales ou écailleux, la procédure ci-dessus peut être répétée. Répétez tous les 7 à 10 jours, si nécessaire pour soulager les puces adultes. L’inhibition de l’éclosion des œufs de puces durera 28 jours. Ne pas utiliser sur les chiots de moins de 12 semaines. Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis.

UPC:

Why You Should Buy:

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: Les images utilisées sur notre site Web sont uniquement à des fins d'illustration. Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir des représentations précises de nos produits et services, sachez que les images peuvent ne pas refléter la couleur, la taille, les caractéristiques ou la forme exactes du produit réel. De plus, les images d'animaux de compagnie sont utilisées avec l'autorisation expresse de leurs propriétaires et sont destinées à représenter la race, plutôt qu'un animal individuel spécifique. Toute ressemblance avec un véritable animal de compagnie est purement fortuite. Nous ne garantissons pas que les images de notre site Web seront exemptes d'erreurs ou exemptes de toute autre erreur technique ou typographique. Nous ne faisons aucune garantie ni représentation concernant l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la fiabilité des images sur notre site Web. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant les images utilisées sur notre site Web, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Skip to content
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Language

Country

Zodiac Oatmeal Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs & Puppies

by Zodiac
Save $11.10 Save $11.10
Original price $31.59
Original price $31.59 - Original price $31.59
Original price $31.59
Current price $20.49
$20.49 - $20.49
Current price $20.49

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

Zodiac Oatmeal Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs and Puppies kills adult fleas, flea eggs, ticks and lice on contact, while still being gentle to your pet's skin. Prevents flea eggs from hatching for up to 28 days.

  • Kills fleas, ticks, lice and flea eggs
  • Leaves coat soft, shiny and manageable
  • Lingering fresh fragrance

Gives your pet a smooth, glossy coat and leaves a lingering, fresh fragrance.

Active Ingredients:

  • (S)-Methoprene: 0.10%
  • Pyrethrins: 0.15%
  • Piperonyl Butoxide: 1.50%
  • Other Ingredients: 98.25%

Directions for use:
May be used full strength or diluted with 2 parts of water. Thoroughly wet animal with warm water. Do not apply shampoo around eyes. Apply shampoo on head and ears, then lather; repeat procedure with neck, chest, middle and hind quarters, finishing legs last. Continue to work lather in for 3-5 minutes (this is an important part of the grooming procedure), then rinse animal thoroughly. For extremely dirty or scaly animals, the above procedure may be repeated. Repeat every 7-10 days, if necessary for adult flea relief. Flea egg hatch inhibition will last for 28 days. Do not use on puppies under 12 weeks of age. Made in the USA.

UPC:

Why You Should Buy:

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: The images used on our website are for illustrative purposes only. While we strive to provide accurate representations of our products and services, please be aware that the images may not reflect the exact color, size, features or shape of the actual product. Additionally, images of pets are used with the express permission of their owners and are intended to represent the breed, rather than any specific individual animal. Any resemblance to an actual pet is purely coincidental. We do not guarantee that the images on our website will be error-free or free from any other technical or typographical errors. We make no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the images on our website. If you have any questions or concerns about the images used on our website, please feel free to contact us.