Passer au contenu
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Langue

Rouleau en vrac de tampons filtrants liés Lifegard Aquatics

Économisez $22.99 Économisez $22.99
Prix d'origine $80.48
Prix d'origine $80.48 - Prix d'origine $80.48
Prix d'origine $80.48
Prix actuel $57.49
$57.49 - $57.49
Prix actuel $57.49

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

À propos du produit :

Le rouleau en vrac de tampons filtrants liés Lifegard Aquatics comprend un tampon filtrant fin et un tampon filtrant grossier, liés ensemble pour fournir une filtration supérieure de l'eau dans les aquariums et les étangs. Fabriqué dans un matériau durable mais facile à couper pour répondre à pratiquement tous les besoins de filtration.

En combinant des matériaux fins et grossiers, le tampon filtrant collé est capable de piéger les gros débris et les particules plus petites, les éliminant de votre eau et laissant votre aquarium ou étang limpide. Achetez en gros et coupez des tampons filtrants de votre propre taille pour les utiliser dans une variété d'applications de filtration d'eau.

UPC: 788379307257

Why You Should Buy: 1. Rouleau de tampon filtrant collé
2. Fournit une excellente filtration pour une variété d'applications d'aquarium et d'étang
3. Découpé pour s'adapter à votre système de filtration d'aquarium ou de bassin.
4. Coussinets fins et grossiers liés ensemble pour une efficacité maximale

Unit Weight:

Size: 15' de long x 2' de large

Image Disclaimer: Les images utilisées sur notre site Web sont uniquement à des fins d'illustration. Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir des représentations précises de nos produits et services, sachez que les images peuvent ne pas refléter la couleur, la taille, les caractéristiques ou la forme exactes du produit réel. De plus, les images d'animaux de compagnie sont utilisées avec l'autorisation expresse de leurs propriétaires et sont destinées à représenter la race, plutôt qu'un animal individuel spécifique. Toute ressemblance avec un véritable animal de compagnie est purement fortuite. Nous ne garantissons pas que les images de notre site Web seront exemptes d'erreurs ou exemptes de toute autre erreur technique ou typographique. Nous ne faisons aucune garantie ni représentation concernant l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la fiabilité des images sur notre site Web. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant les images utilisées sur notre site Web, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Skip to content
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Language

Country

Lifegard Aquatics Bonded Filter Pad Bulk Roll

Save $22.99 Save $22.99
Original price $80.48
Original price $80.48 - Original price $80.48
Original price $80.48
Current price $57.49
$57.49 - $57.49
Current price $57.49

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

About the Product:

The Lifegard Aquatics Bonded Filter Pad Bulk Roll features a fine filter pad and a coarse filter pad, bonded together to provide superior water filtration in aquariums and ponds. Made of durable but easy-to-cut material to suit virtually any filtration need.

By combining fine and coarse materials, the Bonded Filter Pad is able to trap large debris and smaller particles, removing them from your water and leaving your aquarium or pond looking crystal clear. Buy in bulk and cut your own size filter pads to use on a variety of water filtration applications.

UPC: 788379307257

Why You Should Buy: 1. Bonded filter pad roll
2. Provides excellent filtration for a variety of aquarium and pond applications
3. Cut to fit your aquarium or pond filtration system
4. Fine and coarse pads bonded together for maximum efficiency

Unit Weight:

Size: 15' Long x 2' Wide

Image Disclaimer: The images used on our website are for illustrative purposes only. While we strive to provide accurate representations of our products and services, please be aware that the images may not reflect the exact color, size, features or shape of the actual product. Additionally, images of pets are used with the express permission of their owners and are intended to represent the breed, rather than any specific individual animal. Any resemblance to an actual pet is purely coincidental. We do not guarantee that the images on our website will be error-free or free from any other technical or typographical errors. We make no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the images on our website. If you have any questions or concerns about the images used on our website, please feel free to contact us.