Passer au contenu
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Langue

La solution de Kent Marine Lugol

Économisez $4.56 Économisez $4.56
Prix d'origine $15.96
Prix d'origine $15.96 - Prix d'origine $15.96
Prix d'origine $15.96
Prix actuel $11.40
$11.40 - $11.40
Prix actuel $11.40

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

La solution Kent Marine Lugol fournit une forte source d'iode et d'iodure libres aux habitants des récifs et aux macroalgues. Bien qu'elle soit très efficace lorsqu'elle est utilisée avec des coraux durs, les systèmes contenant du xénia et des coraux mous bénéficient particulièrement de l'utilisation de la solution de Lugol.

  • Supplément d'iode pour aquariums récifaux
  • Avantages des systèmes contenant du xénia et des coraux mous
  • Aide à débarrasser les animaux des parasites indésirables et des bactéries nocives

Utilisé comme trempette pour les coraux durs, mous ou cuir, Lugol's aidera à débarrasser les animaux des parasites indésirables et des bactéries nocives.

La solution de Kent Lugol aide à favoriser une meilleure coloration et empêche le blanchiment de tous les coraux en raison des changements d'intensité lumineuse, et améliore l'expansion des polypes coralliens. La solution Kent Lugol fournit un nutriment clé pour les invertébrés et les poissons marins et ne contient aucun phosphate, nitrate, gluconate ou autre sucre.

Mode d'emploi : La solution de Lugol est TRÈS forte et ne doit pas être surdosée ! Ajoutez 1 goutte par semaine par capacité d'aquarium de 25 gallons dans un puisard ou dans une zone à débit d'eau élevé. Peut également être dilué dans une tasse d’eau d’aquarium et administré directement sur les colonies de Xenia ou les coraux mous avec un tube rigide ou une pipette. Ne pas mélanger avec d'autres suppléments en dehors de l'aquarium. Pour l'utiliser comme trempette pour les coraux, dans un seau séparé, ajoutez 40 gouttes de solution de Lugol à 1 gallon d'eau d'aquarium et plongez le corail pendant 10 à 15 minutes.

Analyse garantie : 3 500 mg/oz (la solution est très forte !)

Ingrédients : Eau désionisée, iodure de potassium, iode

UPC:

Why You Should Buy:

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: Les images utilisées sur notre site Web sont uniquement à des fins d'illustration. Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir des représentations précises de nos produits et services, sachez que les images peuvent ne pas refléter la couleur, la taille, les caractéristiques ou la forme exactes du produit réel. De plus, les images d'animaux de compagnie sont utilisées avec l'autorisation expresse de leurs propriétaires et sont destinées à représenter la race, plutôt qu'un animal individuel spécifique. Toute ressemblance avec un véritable animal de compagnie est purement fortuite. Nous ne garantissons pas que les images de notre site Web seront exemptes d'erreurs ou exemptes de toute autre erreur technique ou typographique. Nous ne faisons aucune garantie ni représentation concernant l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la fiabilité des images sur notre site Web. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant les images utilisées sur notre site Web, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Skip to content
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Language

Country

Kent Marine Lugol's Solution

Save $4.56 Save $4.56
Original price $15.96
Original price $15.96 - Original price $15.96
Original price $15.96
Current price $11.40
$11.40 - $11.40
Current price $11.40

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

Kent Marine Lugol's Solution provides a strong source of free iodine and iodide to reef inhabitants and macroalgae. Although it's very effective when used with stony corals, systems containing xenia and soft corals are particularly benefited by the use of Lugol's Solution.

  • Iodide supplement for reef aquariums
  • Benefits systems containing xenia and soft corals
  • Helps rid animals of unwanted parasites and harmful bacteria

Used as a dip for stony and soft or leather corals, Lugol's will help rid the animals of unwanted parasites and harmful bacteria.

Kent Lugol's Solution helps foster improved coloration and prevents bleaching of all corals due to changes in light intensity, and enhances coral polyp expansion. Kent Lugol's Solution provides a key nutrient for marine invertebrates and fishes, and contains no phosphate, nitrate, gluconate, or other sugars.

Directions: Lugol's Solution is VERY strong, and must not be overdosed! Add 1 drop per 25 gallons aquarium capacity weekly to sump or an area of high water flow. Can also be diluted in one cup of aquarium water and administered directly over xenia colonies or soft corals with rigid tubing or a pipette. Do not mix with other supplements outside the aquarium. To use as a dip for corals, in a separate bucket add 40 drops Lugol's Solution to 1 gallon aquarium water, and immerse coral for 10-15 minutes.

Guaranteed Analysis: 3,500 mg/oz (Solution is very strong!)

Ingredients: Deionized Water, Potassium Iodide, Iodine

UPC:

Why You Should Buy:

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: The images used on our website are for illustrative purposes only. While we strive to provide accurate representations of our products and services, please be aware that the images may not reflect the exact color, size, features or shape of the actual product. Additionally, images of pets are used with the express permission of their owners and are intended to represent the breed, rather than any specific individual animal. Any resemblance to an actual pet is purely coincidental. We do not guarantee that the images on our website will be error-free or free from any other technical or typographical errors. We make no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the images on our website. If you have any questions or concerns about the images used on our website, please feel free to contact us.