Passer au contenu
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Langue

Gâteries douces pour chiens Get Naked Digestive Health - Saveur Poulet

par Get Naked
Économisez $2.56 Économisez $2.56
Prix d'origine $8.96
Prix d'origine $8.96 - Prix d'origine $8.96
Prix d'origine $8.96
Prix actuel $6.40
$6.40 - $6.40
Prix actuel $6.40

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

Les friandises douces Get Naked Digestive Health sont de délicieuses récompenses naturelles contenant des fibres prébiotiques et des micro-organismes bénéfiques pour une digestion saine. Ces friandises en bouchées sont sans céréales pour une digestion facile, avec du vrai poulet comme ingrédient n°1.

  • Gâteries molles fonctionnelles naturelles pour chiens
  • Avec des fibres prébiotiques pour une digestion saine
  • Le vrai poulet est l'ingrédient n°1

Les friandises Digestive Health sont fabriquées avec du Ganaden BC30, une souche brevetée de Bacilus coagulans spécialement adaptée pour survivre en passant par l'estomac. Cela améliore la microflore du système digestif de votre chien pour une digestion plus rapide, plus saine et plus complète. Savoureuses et nutritives, ces friandises sont parfaitement dimensionnées pour l'entraînement et les récompenses. L'emballage refermable préserve la fraîcheur.

Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis.

Ingrédients : Poulet, patates douces, glycérine végétale, eau, arôme naturel de poulet, huile de tournesol (conservée avec de l'acide citrique), fructo-oligosaccharides (de racine de chicorée), acide phosphorique (un conservateur), acide citrique (un conservateur), mélange de tocophérols (un conservateur), produit de fermentation séché de Bacillus coagulans.

Analyse garantie :
Protéine brute (min) - 20,0 %
Matières grasses brutes (min) - 8,0 % ; (maximum) - 12,0%
Fibre brute (max) - 2,0 %
Humidité (max) - 20,0%

UPC:

Why You Should Buy:

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: Les images utilisées sur notre site Web sont uniquement à des fins d'illustration. Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir des représentations précises de nos produits et services, sachez que les images peuvent ne pas refléter la couleur, la taille, les caractéristiques ou la forme exactes du produit réel. De plus, les images d'animaux de compagnie sont utilisées avec l'autorisation expresse de leurs propriétaires et sont destinées à représenter la race, plutôt qu'un animal individuel spécifique. Toute ressemblance avec un véritable animal de compagnie est purement fortuite. Nous ne garantissons pas que les images de notre site Web seront exemptes d'erreurs ou exemptes de toute autre erreur technique ou typographique. Nous ne faisons aucune garantie ni représentation concernant l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la fiabilité des images sur notre site Web. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant les images utilisées sur notre site Web, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Skip to content
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Language

Country

Get Naked Digestive Health Soft Dog Treats - Chicken Flavor

Save $2.56 Save $2.56
Original price $8.96
Original price $8.96 - Original price $8.96
Original price $8.96
Current price $6.40
$6.40 - $6.40
Current price $6.40

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

Get Naked Digestive Health Soft Treats are delicious, natural rewards with prebiotic fiber and beneficial microorganisms for healthy digestion. These bite-size treats are grain-free for easy digestion, with real chicken as the #1 ingredient.

  • Natural functional soft treats for dogs
  • With prebiotic fiber for healthy digestion
  • Real chicken is the #1 ingredient

Digestive Health treats are made with Ganaden BC30, a patented strain of Bacilus coagulans that is specially suited to survive passing through the stomach. This enhances the microflora in your dog's digestive system for faster, healthier, more complete digestion. Tasty and nutritious, these treats are perfectly sized for training and rewards. Resealable package preserves freshness.

Made in the USA.

Ingredients: Chicken, Sweet Potatoes, Vegetable Glycerin, Water, Natural Chicken Flavor, Sunflower Oil (preserved with Citric Acid), Fructooligosaccharides (from Chicory Root), Phosphoric Acid (a preservative), Citric Acid (a preservative), Mixed Tocopherols (a preservative), Dried Bacillus Coagulans Fermentation Product.

Guaranteed Analysis:
Crude Protein (min) - 20.0%
Crude Fat (min) - 8.0%; (max) - 12.0%
Crude Fiber (max) - 2.0%
Moisture (max) - 20.0%

UPC:

Why You Should Buy:

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: The images used on our website are for illustrative purposes only. While we strive to provide accurate representations of our products and services, please be aware that the images may not reflect the exact color, size, features or shape of the actual product. Additionally, images of pets are used with the express permission of their owners and are intended to represent the breed, rather than any specific individual animal. Any resemblance to an actual pet is purely coincidental. We do not guarantee that the images on our website will be error-free or free from any other technical or typographical errors. We make no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the images on our website. If you have any questions or concerns about the images used on our website, please feel free to contact us.