Passer au contenu
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Langue

Kit de renouvellement Fluval Edge Foam et Biomax

par Fluval
Économisez $0.03 Économisez $0.03
Prix d'origine $0.10
Prix d'origine $0.10 - Prix d'origine $0.10
Prix d'origine $0.10
Prix actuel $0.07
$0.07 - $0.07
Prix actuel $0.07

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

À propos du produit :

Le kit de renouvellement Fluval Foam & BioMax est spécialement conçu pour le filtre puissant Fluval EDGE. Le coussin en mousse recueille les particules et les débris, tandis que le BioMax encourage une colonisation optimale des bactéries bénéfiques pour améliorer la réduction des déchets de poisson, résultant en un environnement d'aquarium plus sain.

INSTRUCTIONS : Rincez soigneusement le coussin en mousse avant utilisation et insérez-le dans la partie inférieure du panier d'insertion. Le coussin en mousse doit être rincé mensuellement avec de l'eau de l'aquarium et remplacé tous les 2-3 mois. Retirez le sac en plastique protecteur et rincez soigneusement BioMax avant utilisation. Placez BioMax dans la partie supérieure du panier d'insertion. Les pores du BioMax se bouchent avec le temps et doivent être remplacés tous les 2-3 mois. Pour garantir la présence constante de bactéries bénéfiques, ne remplacez jamais la mousse et le BioMax en même temps.

UPC: 015561113892

Why You Should Buy: 1. Le coussin en mousse retient les particules et les débris pour un environnement sain et propre
2. BioMax assure une colonisation optimale des bactéries bénéfiques
3. Améliore la réduction des déchets de poisson
4. Aide à fournir un environnement d’aquarium sain
5. Pour filtre électrique Fluval Edge

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: Les images utilisées sur notre site Web sont uniquement à des fins d'illustration. Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir des représentations précises de nos produits et services, sachez que les images peuvent ne pas refléter la couleur, la taille, les caractéristiques ou la forme exactes du produit réel. De plus, les images d'animaux de compagnie sont utilisées avec l'autorisation expresse de leurs propriétaires et sont destinées à représenter la race, plutôt qu'un animal individuel spécifique. Toute ressemblance avec un véritable animal de compagnie est purement fortuite. Nous ne garantissons pas que les images de notre site Web seront exemptes d'erreurs ou exemptes de toute autre erreur technique ou typographique. Nous ne faisons aucune garantie ni représentation concernant l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la fiabilité des images sur notre site Web. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant les images utilisées sur notre site Web, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Skip to content
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Language

Country

Fluval Edge Foam & Biomax Renewal Kit

by Fluval
Save $2.17 Save $2.17
Original price $7.58
Original price $7.58 - Original price $7.58
Original price $7.58
Current price $5.41
$5.41 - $5.41
Current price $5.41

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

About the Product:

The Fluval Foam & BioMax renewal kit is specifically designed for the Fluval EDGE power filter. The foam pad collects particles and debris, while the BioMax encourages optimal colonization of beneficial bacteria to enhance the reduction of fish waste, resulting in a healthier aquarium environment.

INSTRUCTIONS:Rinse foam pad thoroughly before use, and insert it into the bottom section of the insert basket. The foam pad should be rinsed monthly using water from the aquarium and replaced every 2-3 months. Remove protective plastic bag and rinse BioMax thoroughly before use. Place BioMax in the top section of the insert basket. BioMax pores become clogged over time and should be replaced every 2-3 months. To ensure constant presence of beneficial bacteria, never replace both foam and BioMax at the same time.

UPC: 015561113892

Why You Should Buy: 1. Foam Pad Traps Particles & Debris for a Healthy & Clean Environment
2. BioMax Provides Optimal Colonization of Beneficial Bacteria
3. Enhances the Reduction of Fish Waste
4. Helps Provide a Healthy Aquarium Environment
5. For Fluval Edge Power Filter

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: The images used on our website are for illustrative purposes only. While we strive to provide accurate representations of our products and services, please be aware that the images may not reflect the exact color, size, features or shape of the actual product. Additionally, images of pets are used with the express permission of their owners and are intended to represent the breed, rather than any specific individual animal. Any resemblance to an actual pet is purely coincidental. We do not guarantee that the images on our website will be error-free or free from any other technical or typographical errors. We make no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the images on our website. If you have any questions or concerns about the images used on our website, please feel free to contact us.