Passer au contenu
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Langue

Bâton Mega Extreme Evercare Pet

par Evercare
Économisez $16.55 Économisez $16.55
Prix d'origine $57.94
Prix d'origine $57.94 - Prix d'origine $57.94
Prix d'origine $57.94
Prix actuel $41.39
$41.39 - $41.39
Prix actuel $41.39

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

Le rouleau anti-peluches Evercare Pet Mega avec poignée d'extension est là pour vous faciliter la vie. Les poils, les squames et les débris d’animaux peuvent s’accumuler, en particulier dans les endroits que votre animal aime le plus. Lorsque vous avez besoin de nettoyer ces zones et qu'un rouleau anti-peluches ordinaire ne fera pas l'affaire, utilisez le rouleau à peluches Evercare Pet Mega.

  • Rouleau à peluches de 10 po de large
  • Le poteau s'étend sur 42 po pour aider à éliminer les poils d'animaux des sols, des meubles et des vêtements.
  • Poignée ergonomique confortable
  • Comprend un rouleau Mega Lint avec 25 feuilles par rouleau

Le poteau s'étend jusqu'à 42", vous permettant de ramasser les poils et les débris sans avoir à vous pencher ou à vous poser sur le sol. Idéal pour ramasser les poils d'animaux sur les tapis, la literie, les meubles, les escaliers et plus encore. Et lorsque vous êtes Une fois terminé, retirez le ruban adhésif usagé en spirale pour exposer la nouvelle feuille. Que ce soit dans votre maison ou votre voiture, le Mega Lint Roller d'Evercare aide à créer facilement un environnement plus sain et sans poils.

UPC:

Why You Should Buy:

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: Les images utilisées sur notre site Web sont uniquement à des fins d'illustration. Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir des représentations précises de nos produits et services, sachez que les images peuvent ne pas refléter la couleur, la taille, les caractéristiques ou la forme exactes du produit réel. De plus, les images d'animaux de compagnie sont utilisées avec l'autorisation expresse de leurs propriétaires et sont destinées à représenter la race, plutôt qu'un animal individuel spécifique. Toute ressemblance avec un véritable animal de compagnie est purement fortuite. Nous ne garantissons pas que les images de notre site Web seront exemptes d'erreurs ou exemptes de toute autre erreur technique ou typographique. Nous ne faisons aucune garantie ni représentation concernant l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la fiabilité des images sur notre site Web. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant les images utilisées sur notre site Web, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Skip to content
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Language

Country

Evercare Pet Mega Extreme Stick

Save $16.55 Save $16.55
Original price $57.94
Original price $57.94 - Original price $57.94
Original price $57.94
Current price $41.39
$41.39 - $41.39
Current price $41.39

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

The Evercare Pet Mega Lint Roller with extension handle is here to make your life easier. Pet hair, dander, and debris can accumulate, especially in those places your pet loves most. When you need to clean these areas and a regular lint roller won't do, reach for the Evercare Pet Mega Lint Roller.

  • 10" Wide Lint Roller
  • Pole Extends 42" to help remove pet hair from floors, furniture and clothing
  • Ergonomic comfort grip handle
  • Includes Mega Lint Roller with 25 sheets per roll

The pole extends to 42" allowing you to pick-up hair and debris without having to bend over or get down on the floor. Great for picking up pet hair from rugs, bedding, furniture, staircases, and more. And when you're done pull off the used tape, in a spiral, exposing the new sheet. Whether it's your home or car the Evercare Mega Lint Roller helps to create a healthier, hair-free, environment with ease.

UPC:

Why You Should Buy:

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: The images used on our website are for illustrative purposes only. While we strive to provide accurate representations of our products and services, please be aware that the images may not reflect the exact color, size, features or shape of the actual product. Additionally, images of pets are used with the express permission of their owners and are intended to represent the breed, rather than any specific individual animal. Any resemblance to an actual pet is purely coincidental. We do not guarantee that the images on our website will be error-free or free from any other technical or typographical errors. We make no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the images on our website. If you have any questions or concerns about the images used on our website, please feel free to contact us.