Passer au contenu
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Langue

Sable pour cichlidés éco-complet CaribSea

par Caribsea
Économisez $17.14 Économisez $17.14
Prix d'origine $59.98
Prix d'origine $59.98 - Prix d'origine $59.98
Prix d'origine $59.98
Prix actuel $42.84
$42.84 - $42.84
Prix actuel $42.84

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

À propos du produit :

Le sable de cichlidé africain d'eau douce CaribSea Eco-Complete est un substrat d'aragonite minéralogiquement complet. Ce sable spécial maintient le pH élevé dont les cichlidés africains ont besoin sans ajout constant de produits chimiques et fournit un tampon automatique pour la durée de vie de l'aquarium.

La couleur sombre du sable favorise la coloration la plus riche des poissons. Sa composition unique recrée l’environnement du Rift Lake africain. La porosité interne élevée facilite la capacité biologique maximale pour garder plus de poissons en bonne santé plus longtemps !

UPC: 008479007728

Why You Should Buy: 1. Maintient le pH élevé dont les cichlidés africains ont besoin
2. Tampons automatiquement pour la durée de vie de l'aquarium
3. Ajoute du calcium, du magnésium, du carbonate et plus encore

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: Les images utilisées sur notre site Web sont uniquement à des fins d'illustration. Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir des représentations précises de nos produits et services, sachez que les images peuvent ne pas refléter la couleur, la taille, les caractéristiques ou la forme exactes du produit réel. De plus, les images d'animaux de compagnie sont utilisées avec l'autorisation expresse de leurs propriétaires et sont destinées à représenter la race, plutôt qu'un animal individuel spécifique. Toute ressemblance avec un véritable animal de compagnie est purement fortuite. Nous ne garantissons pas que les images de notre site Web seront exemptes d'erreurs ou exemptes de toute autre erreur technique ou typographique. Nous ne faisons aucune garantie ni représentation concernant l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la fiabilité des images sur notre site Web. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant les images utilisées sur notre site Web, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Skip to content
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!
Subscribe and Save 6% Forever on Future Orders! We are now shipping select products to Canada!

Language

Country

CaribSea Eco-Complete Cichlid Sand

Save $17.14 Save $17.14
Original price $59.98
Original price $59.98 - Original price $59.98
Original price $59.98
Current price $42.84
$42.84 - $42.84
Current price $42.84

Return Policy:

Please go through our 30 days return policy here

About the Product:

CaribSea Eco-Complete Freshwater African Cichlid Sand is a mineralogically complete aragonite substrate. This special sand maintains the high pH of African Cichlid's need without the constant addition of chemicals and provides an automatic buffer for the life of the aquarium.

The sand's dark color encourages the richest coloration in fishes. Its unique composition recreates the African Rift Lake environment. High internal porosity facilitates the maximum biological capacity to keep more fish healthier for longer!

UPC: 008479007728

Why You Should Buy: 1. Maintains the high pH African Cichlids need
2. Buffers automatically for the life of the aquarium
3. Adds calcium, magnesium, carbonate, and more

Unit Weight:

Size:

Image Disclaimer: The images used on our website are for illustrative purposes only. While we strive to provide accurate representations of our products and services, please be aware that the images may not reflect the exact color, size, features or shape of the actual product. Additionally, images of pets are used with the express permission of their owners and are intended to represent the breed, rather than any specific individual animal. Any resemblance to an actual pet is purely coincidental. We do not guarantee that the images on our website will be error-free or free from any other technical or typographical errors. We make no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the images on our website. If you have any questions or concerns about the images used on our website, please feel free to contact us.